UFO Floats Above Historical Barn?

UFO Frenzy And It’s Almost Summertime..

 

Pic-05262013-002Well here we go and LOL it seems whenever it gets warm, and for some reason just after spring, people start to see some real interesting s**t and I’m not talking about your typical groundhog that comes out and might lay a clue whether or not it will be more days of winter or a fast coming spring.

And seeing the return of birds that might migrate to the south, seeking the warm air and worm food.

None of that stuff, but how about Unidentified Flying Objectsyou know what those are right?

Well a story is going to lay it out in constructive details about a phonemic sighting that may be a bit out of the usual.

So out in San Diego County, California Ellen Henry decided that she wanted to snap a few photos of a “old historic barn”, and as she did she noticed something kinda weird about the photo that she had taken.

She studied the picture closely, only to realize that not only did she take a picture of history (The Barn), but she also captured a disc-shaped object in the background left of the barn in the picture and it was hovering in the air.

She probably might have been so ‘ecstatic’ as to what she had in her photo, she might have wet herself in anxiety and disbelief.

I mean let’s be real here, you take a photo and you capture a picture of a UFO in your photo shoot.. Yea the average individual would go viral more in likely.

Now Henry is also a member of the Santee Historical Society (SHS), so as you would guess this find in her already “legendary photo” will bring mass attention indefinitely.

But after she did realize what was in the photo she said this..

Henry: “I was at the Edgemoor property, in the middle of the day, to take pics of the barn to update the SHS barn logo (She Declined To Be Photographed On Live T.V. Camera As She Was Still Riddled With Fear). “I was constantly looking up and around the area, including the sky’s background. so I can get it just right, and not at anytime did I see anything in the sky or heard a sound of an aircraft.”  – end quote.

Henry did not see the craft in her immediate viewpoint, she only saw the craft after she snapped the photo which in my mind dictates a split second if that .

Now I mentioned in a few posts back about my sister telling me a story like this, that she and my nephew and her husband at that time had witnessed a UFO hovering out in public skies and other could see as well in Tacoma, Washington.

My sister is very skeptic, and if you don’t show the proof she’s not going to believe it at all LOL.

When she told me that the craft was in the air hovering like Henry said in the photo that she had taken right, my sister said the craft just hovered at first…

Then she said it had separated into 3 parts (Triangle Shapes), and that each part had a different colored gas like a jet propelled type gas to I guess keep it floating in the air from what she was telling me.

Then she said (And This Is What Creeped My Nephew Out Because She Said That He Ran To Go Get Some Boards And Tried To Board Up The Patio Doors HAHA), each piece hovered and then in the blink of your eyelid shutting and opening again just WOOOSHED off into the sky..

And I knew she wasn’t joking around about it, because I saw that ‘fear’ in her eyes, you know like the part in Terminator 3 right when the good old “post tramuma conselor Dr. Silverman” tells Katherine Brewster the infamous words that drones in your head after seeing some unbelievable and just straight out strange stuff sitting down in the back of the ambulance and he shares his thoughts on the impossible himself with her click the video and then I’ll finish this bad boy post up.. “

So that’s just it the keywords that Silverman says on that part, where he says “it could take years to get over it” haha..

ThumbnailSo like my sister after what she saw that day, she still hasn’t gotten over it.. And I’m sure like this story about Ellen Henry, she too I’m sure will never get over what she saw in her photo which is now ‘modern day’ history..

I’m gonna give some more insight to this, you should check out the story about Betty & Barney Hill, it’s good so do that below..

 

(Video Credit: UFOcaseReview)

 

 

UFO Floats Above Historical Barn?

 

(By: Jaye Irons)

Leave a Reply

